Student Support

We are here to support you every step of the way.















Mrs C Kilroy – Deputy Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr J Parker – Director of Inclusion

Mrs K Whitehouse – Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Mrs J Chance Student – Welfare Team

Mrs E Sinclair Student – Welfare Team

Mrs K Bhamra – Attendance Officer

Miss L Davey – Medical Team