Student Support

We are here to support you every step of the way.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs C Kilroy – Deputy Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
ckilroy@arena-birmingham.academy

Mr J Parker – Director of Inclusion
jparker@arena-birmingham.academy

Mrs K Whitehouse – Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
kwhitehouse@arena-birmingham.academy

Mrs J Chance Student – Welfare Team
jchance@arena-birmingham.academy

Mrs E Sinclair Student – Welfare Team
esinclair@arena-birmingham.academy

Mrs K Bhamra – Attendance Officer
kbhamra@arena-birmingham.academy

Miss L Davey – Medical Team
ldavey@arena-birmingham.academy