Term Dates – Academy Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts:             Tuesday 4th September 2018

Inset Day:                 Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term:                Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Inset Day:                 Monday 5th November 2018

Term Ends:               Friday 21st December 2018

Term Starts:             Monday 7th January 2019


Spring Term 2019

Half Term:                Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Inset Day:                 Friday 15th March 2019

Term Ends:               Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts:             Tuesday 30th April 2019

Inset Day:                 Monday 29th April 2019

(Monday 6th May 2019 is a Bank Holiday)

Half Term:                Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends:               Friday 19th July 2019

Downloadable and Printable PDF Documents here:

Back to News